One Heart At A Time

Buy Now CD $17
Coming Soon Songbook $17
Coming Soon Sing-along CD $25

Download lyrics and credits

Karen’s latest CD consists of 12 new songs and chants that will uplift and inspire you. Several songs have an easy listening jazz vibe, some are quietly meditative, and all will leave you feeling uplifted and encouraged. This is Karen’s first CD featuring her “musical meditations” which allows you to think of an issue and sing along with Karen, over and over, hopefully feeling a difference by the end of the song.

  • I Love My Life
  • I Am Grateful
  • One Heart At A Time
  • Dropping Down
  • Ho’oponopono (Hawaiian Forgiveness Chant)
  • Too Blessed To Be Stressed
  • Love Always Finds A Way
  • Let It Go
  • I Am Healed
  • I Am A Light
  • Triggered
  • Namaste